Black Canyon Irrigation District
Boise-Kuna Irrigation District
Canyon Ditch Company
Eureka Water Company
Farmers’ Co-Operative Ditch Company
Farmers Union Ditch Company
Franklin Ditch Company
Little Pioneer Ditch Company
Mason Creek Ditch Company
Mason Creek Ditch Company Ten Mile Lateral
McMullen Lateral Water Users Association
Middleton Mill Irrigation Company
Nampa & Meridian Irrigation District
New York Irrigation District
Pioneer Ditch Company
Pioneer Irrigation District
Settlers Irrigation District
Shavrer Lateral Water Users Association
Wilder Irrigation District


24/7 Farms LLC
Ada County Farm Bureau Federation
Canyon County Farm Bureau Federation
Clinton Pline
Columbia Bank
Crookham Company
Doug Gross Farms
Drew Eggers Farms
Geo. A. Weitz, Inc.
Idaho Dairymen’s Association
Idaho Eastern-Oregon Seed Association
Idaho Mint Commission
McCain Foods USA
Midland Farm
Moffat Thomas Law
Ronald Lamson
Sawtooth Law Offices, PLLC
Western Farms



Voting membership is reserved only for irrigation delivery entities. However, we have allowed for anyone else to join our association as a non-voting member.

If you would like to be a non-voting member of the TVWUA, please download this form and send it in with membership dues. Your membership to our organization helps us protect and defend your water rights that are crucial to the Treasure Valley’s way of life.